Term Dates

2016/17

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day


Autumn Term
For starters of new courses
Thursday, September 1, 2016*
*Induction Week is from 1st to 2nd September
For continuing students
Monday, September 5, 2016


Thursday, October 20, 2016
PD Day: Friday, October 21, 2016 
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Monday, October 31, 2016 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Wednesday, January 4, 2017
PD Day: Tuesday 3 January, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday, February 20, 2017 Friday, March 31, 2017
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday, June 5th, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
Back to top