Term Dates

2017/18

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term
For starters of new courses
Thursday 31 August
*Some courses have different start dates. Please email admissions@wsc.ac.uk if you are unsure.  

For Level 3 Year 2 students
Wednesday 30 August
*Some courses have different start dates. Please email admissions@wsc.ac.uk if you are unsure.

Access to HE & Part Time Courses
w/c Monday 18 September
*Some courses have different start dates. Please email admissions@wsc.ac.uk if you are unsure.
Thursday, October 19, 2017
PD Day: Friday, October 20, 2017 
Autumn Half Term
Autumn Term Monday, October 30, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term Wednesday, January 3, 2018
PD Day: Tuesday 2 January, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Spring Half Term
Spring Term Monday, February 19, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter Holidays
Summer Term Monday, April 16, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018
Summer Half Term
Summer Term Monday, June 4, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018
Back to top